Login  |  Setup new account |  ISR Login
 
View Cart  |  Checkout
MENSWOMENSKIDSTEAMSEQUIPMENTFOOTWEARSPECIALTY

SOCCERVILLAGE.COM > CONTACT US

Team Office:
513.489.5425 or 1.800.483.2690

Corporate Office:
513.247.8990

Office and Web Hours:
Monday thru Friday 9am-6pm EST.

Retail Store Hours:
Monday thru Friday 11am-8pm
Saturday from 10am-6pm
Sunday from 12pm-5pm.

Retail summer store hours: June, July and August Monday-Friday 10-8, Saturday 10-6 and Sunday 12-5

Blue Ash- 11427 Deerfield Rd.
513.241.5425
See Mapquest Map

Beechmont- 7701 Beechmont Rd.
513.231.2252
See Mapquest Map

Glenway- 5050 Glencrossing Way
513.451.8500
See Mapquest Map

West Chester - 7657 Voice of America Centre Drive.
513.779.8730
See Mapquest Map

Indianapolis - 2271 Pointe Parkway.
317.571.0105
See Mapquest Map

Louisville - 10416 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, KY 40223
502.253.5700
See Mapquest Map

Columbus - 7034 Hospital Dr., Columbus, OH 43016
614.766.6446
See Mapquest Map

If you have questions or concerns we want to know! Please email sales@soccervillage.com.

 

Retail Contacts
Lara Duncan
lara@soccervillage.com

Sara Fangman
sara@soccervillage.com

Web Orders
Lindsey Price
lindsey@soccervillage.com


Customer Service
customerservice@soccervillage.com


Team Sales Contacts
Greg Deutsch
greg@soccervillage.com

Randy Hurley
randy@soccervillage.com

Scott Byars
scott@soccervillage.com

Brandon Rapp
brandonrapp@soccervillage.com

 
©2014 Copyright Soccer Village, Inc., All rights reserved.
Developed and Hosted by
webFEAT, Inc.